lifeofleslie

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello March!

on March 2, 2012

Everyone is doing fantastic here in South Austin!!  I can’t believe it is already March…I am already planning activities for Tyler for the summer and hoping David gets into preschool next year.  Holy Moley!

The pictures are from one of Tyler’s t-ball games…my sister insisted on wrapping Samantha’s head up with a scarf then calling her names like Aunt Jemima, Erikah Badu and my personal favorite…a terrorist.  Then there is David who looks as if he’s bellying up to the bar after a LONG afternoon drive ready for his shot of 2%.   The picture of Tyler has everyone encouraged…my dad says his form is excellent, hips turned, knees bent, head down, shoulders around…just one problem…the ball is still on the Tee.  Ha…oh well, when he does connect, it’s a doozie!!  TGIF friends!

 


Leave a comment